









24<sup>th</sup> October 2021

Click here to Register

www.eapsncon2021.in

### **Welcome Address**

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are privileged to invite you to **e-APSNCON 2021** (virtual conference) to be organized by Department of Nephrology, Kurnool Medical College in association with Kurnool Nephrology Forum under the aegis of Andhra Pradesh Society of Nephrology on 24/10/2021 through Digital Platform from **9:30 AM to 5:30 PM** and **APMC has awarded 4 credit hours.** 

We invite participants from Nephrology and other doctors who would like to join.

Registration fee — Free for APSN members and Nephrology Pgs Other PGs — **Rs. 300/-**Other Consultants — **Rs. 500/-**

Dr. P. N. Jikki

Organizing Chairman





## **Organizing Committee**

#### **Organizing Chairman**



**Dr. P. N. Jikki** Ph: 97044 40299

#### **Organizing Secretary**



**Dr. S. Ananth Setty** Ph: 94908 84928

#### **Committee Members**

<b>Dr. P. L. Venkatapakki Reddy</b>		<b>Dr. Y. Saivani</b>	
Ph: 91337 79090		Ph: 94938 81553	
<b>Dr. S. Sailaja</b>	<b>Dr. M. Ravi</b>		<b>Dr. M. Sridhar Sharma</b>
Ph: 94946 40485	Ph: 98663		Ph: 98854 27870
<b>Dr. K. Sai Harish</b> Ph: 85007 7468		<b>Dr. K. Anantha Rao</b> Ph: 83687 51089	





# **Scientific Program**

2021					
TIME	TOPIC	SPEAKER			
9:00 - 9:30 AM	Inauguration				
9:30 - 10:30 AM	Practice Pearls				
	Chairperson: Dr. A. Srinivas				
	Interesting Clinical Case Presentations	Nephrology Post Graduate Students			
10:30 - 11:45 AM	Dr. V. Srilatha Memorial Lecture				
	Chairperson: Prof. V. Siva Kumar				
	Covid and Kidney Disease – A Practical Approach	Prof. N. Gopalakrishnan			
11:45 - 1:00 PM	Symposium				
	Chairpersons: Dr. Satyanarayana Nemani, Dr. Ammanna,				
	Dr. S. V. L. Narayana Rao				
	Recent Advances in Management of Glomerular Disease				
	IgA Nephropathy	Dr. Sreedhar Sharma			
	Membranous Nephropathy	Dr. Varun Bandi			
	Lupus Nephritis	Dr. Ratna Prabha			
1:00 - 2:00 PM	Lunch				
2:00 - 2:30 PM	Guest Lecture				
	Chairperson: Prof. Ravi Raju. T				
	Current Perspectives in Management of Diabetic Kidney Disease	Prof. Manisha Sahay			
2:30 - 3:45 PM	Free Paper Presentation				
	Chairpersons: Prof. G. Prasad, Prof. Praveen Kumar, Prof. R. Ram				
	6 papers (10 min duration each)	Nephrology Post Graduate Students			



TIME	ТОРІС	SPEAKER		
	Guest Lecture			
	Chairpersons: Dr. Hitaishi, Dr. Sridhar AVSSN			
	Non-Renal Indications for Extra Corporeal Therapy	Dr. Rajasekar Chakravarthy		
	Valedictory Function			
4:15 - 4:30 PM	Announcement of prizes			

✓ Nephrology Quiz on 22 -10-2021.



